The first book in the Dragon Court series, Serpent Priestess

of the Annunaki, was published in June 2014

The second book of the Dragon Court series, The Doom of Undal followed in May 2015. The Fall of Undal is the latest addition to the Dragon Court series.

All were released by 5 Prince Publishing

Dragon Court Books

Katrina Sisowath's books on Goodreads
Serpent Priestess of the Annunaki Serpent Priestess of the Annunaki
reviews: 13
ratings: 23 (avg rating 4.57)

The Doom of Undal The Doom of Undal (Dragon Court #2)
reviews: 8
ratings: 9 (avg rating 4.89)

Get in touch